Supplementary material 1: Contributors to GROUP Investigators

René S. Kahn¹, Don Linszen², Jim van Os³, Durk Wiersma⁴, Richard Bruggeman⁴, Wiepke Cahn¹, Lieuwe de Haan², Lydia Krabbendam³, and Inez Myin-Germeys³

Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands

¹Department of Psychiatry, Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, University

²Academic Medical Centre University of Amsterdam, Department of Psychiatry; Amsterdam, The Netherlands

³Maastricht University Medical Centre, EURON South Limburg Mental Health Research and Teaching Network, Maastricht, The Netherlands

⁴University Medical Centre Groningen, Department of Psychiatry, University of Groningen, The Netherlands